Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByProvey
  • June 9, 2018

Amazing dress, felt like a princess for the day! Had it shipped to the UK and received the dress in 3 weeks incl. the time making the dress! Received so many compliments, I will definitely buy more dresses from this company again! Wonderful customer service from MillyBridal. Thank you so much for making me look beautiful.

  • ByTamet
  • April 30, 2018

I don't have enough words to describe how happy I am with this dress ! The material is such good quality that the dress is actually heavy. Bust area actually had structure and very flattering. mine. But all in all very good quality fast shipping and great communication with the site! Highly recommended !!!

  • ByThavou
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Happy with the dress, fits quite well.Overall, I am pleased with the shopping experience.

  • ByTheye
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress fitted perfectly and is very comfortable to wear, I will be wearing it a lot.

  • ByBectuld
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I'm 19 and didn't feel like going out shopping for my third prom dress. The shipping was fast, the styles and selection were amazing. I highly recommend this website to anyone!

  • ByDwass
  • Dec. 27, 2017

The dress is well made and the details is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next week. You really did a good job. Thank you so much. Your website is amazing. Will buy more dresses later!

  • ByPichis
  • Dec. 10, 2017

The website said my dress would arrive anywhere from15-30 business days, and I received it less than 2 weeks later! The packaging was perfect--no wrinkles. I loved the way the dress looked on me and I am extremely pleased with my Millybridal.org experience! Would definitely recommend!!!

  • ByVancome
  • Dec. 8, 2017

Just got the dress, love it, just what I asked for and fits perfectly. Well made and matches picture exactly, thank you

  • ByYiall
  • Nov. 27, 2017

the design is so fashionable. My dress is beautiful. The length is just the same as your website showed. Thank you so much.

  • ByHispinue
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I ordered a couple of dresses from different sites and wasn't pleased. Finally I went with a dress from Millybridal and it got to me right on time and was great quality and exactly as it was pictured in the ad.