Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.76 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

More Pics!

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

Here other photos

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

Dream dress

  • Bypxbellamyx
  • July 14, 2019

The dress looks exactly like the picture. It is so beautiful and fits well

  • Byprincesaa_g
  • April 7, 2019

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

  • ByMycom
  • Feb. 17, 2019

This is the first dress I bought from this amazing site and let me just say I'm beyond blown away! Not only is this a gorgeous dress but it fits perfectly without the custom fitting. In every way this dress is what I expected and much much more! Not to mention its extremely comfortable! This is the type of dress you would regret wearing for hours on end. Very nice job, I will definitely be a returning customer!

  • ByCluall
  • Dec. 25, 2018

Simply stunning! I cannot wait to actually try it on but the dress is weighted nicely, sewn beautifully and feels dreamy! My only issue was the wait to get it due to the suite number not showing up during shipment so it was put on hold.

  • ByGagoem
  • July 6, 2018

We purchased this dress for our daughter for prom and it turned out to be the best choice we could have ever made. Seeing our daughter smile with so much confidence on the day of her prom was worth every penny we spent on her dress. Thank you MillyBridal we are so greatful and thanks for your company.

  • ByYourst
  • March 10, 2018

I am completely satisfied with the dress I ordered--I absolutely LOVE it!

  • ByHarioned
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service online chat answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped get my daughters dress here in time. Dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream(thanks to the online size chart). Thank you thank you.