Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByStereekenot
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I purchased this dress for my daughters senior prom. I was nervous about ordering a dress from an online store just based on pictures, but this was the one she wanted. It arrived and we were very satisfied with the quality of the materials and craftsmanship of the dress. I did have to alter it to fit my daughter and that gave me another opportunity to see how well it was out together. Would definitely use MillyBridal again for future orders.

  • ByAppitsed
  • March 12, 2018

This dress is design unique, I like the style and I got many compliments at party. Thanks very much.

  • ByDentrejecome
  • March 3, 2018

Dress is fabulous, it's true to size.

  • ByGrallot
  • Feb. 23, 2018

the dress was perfect and fit me really well. The dress is extremely long, though, i don't know how tall someone would have to be to fit that thing hahah but I can get it hemmed.

  • ByNabowness
  • Feb. 11, 2018

ordered two dresses and they were shipped and at my house within 3 weeks. both dresses in perfect condition and just as advertised in the picture.

  • ByForutived
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was very hesitant about ordering this gown on-line because I've had bad experiences in the past. At least I was able to live chat with one of your representatives and she was able to help me decide the correct size to order.

  • BySheyes
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I received my dress which is very good. The dress is really very sexy. I highly recommend it.

  • ByThearment
  • Nov. 27, 2017

The quality was fantastic, and very well finished. It was for my prom on next week and it was so beautiful.

  • ByFaccorelfain
  • Nov. 8, 2017

So impressed I have told all my friends. Such a beautiful dress! Got it custum measured. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect.

  • ByExciall
  • Oct. 30, 2017

The dress is beyond my expectation. It is perfect. I love the design. Thank you Millybridal. Wearing the dress, I feel that I were a princess.