Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByOunins
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her prom, it came about a week earlier than expected and it is beautiful. It fit her perfectly. In the end she decided on another we dress we ordered from MillyBridal but it was a difficult choice as BOTH dresses were amazing. They seem to be very high quality and true to size. The detail on the dress is amazing for the price.

  • ByLany
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Very Lovely dress . I bought for my daughter. I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. Neatly sewn a bit long but that's ok. Delivery was fast. Overall Great price for a lovely dress . I would recommend this amazing site to anyone that's looking for quality.

  • ByFortulds
  • July 5, 2018

I was extremely nervous ordering from this website, for such a beautiful dress at a low price I didn't think this dress would come out as nicely as it did. I am so excited to wear this, I'm going to two proms so will be ordering again! Thank you so much! Sizing was a little small so I would go a size bigger.

  • ByTrofter
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Georgous dress! High quality! Good Service!

  • ByTheaut
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress, lovely length. Dress was exactly as shown.

  • ByPotteend
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Thank you for the trendy dress. I was even more surprised when I saw the low price! It fits me well.

  • ByPelf
  • Jan. 15, 2018

just to let you know we got the dress as promised and super early. It's perfect. Thanks for everything...great service.

  • ByThertied
  • Dec. 20, 2017

this is my first dress I love my dress.

  • ByHimay
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Quality is really good, even better than I had expected, and the details are delicate. I will come again.

  • ByGatchavother
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I was a little scared ordering online, but I am so glad I did! Millybridal is amazing, & they are so helpful when you have any questions! My size came in perfect! Couldn't ask for a better dress!