Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByTherwer
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I ordered from your company after extensively speaking with your staff. I couldn't have asked for better service! I will definitely be back to do business with your company again soon. Thank you so much to your staff for your patience and kindness. It is so appreciated!

  • BySady
  • Jan. 7, 2019

I have to admit. I was concerned about ordering something made overseas. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time and I was worried about the quality if it would REALLY look like the picture. It looked exactly as pictured, very well constructed and simply beautiful. I loved that it had a corset back to make sure it had a perfect fit. In fact I already told my daughter to pick the next dress she wants so we don't have to worry about getting it in time.

  • ByUnamboach
  • March 8, 2018

I love the unique style very much. That??s why I ordered this dress. Everything goes well. Still, I am happy with the outcome.

  • ByForrankint
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This was my first time ordering from Millybridal.org and I am beyond satisfied with the service. My orders came on time and was a perfect fit. Also, the quality of my dress was of great quality and it looked exactly as it did on the website. I highly recommend this website to anyone.

  • ByWaragod
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I love my dress! It fit perfectly. I absolutely love it and can't wait to wear it on my birthday! Thank you Millybridal for having the perfect dress at the most perfect price!

  • ByHoster
  • Jan. 17, 2018

everyone was very excited about the dress, and I got a lot of compliments on the party. thanks for the successful unforgettable day ??

  • ByMord
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Our daughter looked like a princess in her Millybridal.org dress and it was absolutely the perfect choice. However, if timing is an issue for you, please get a clear description of delivery dates. Evidently it is based on "business days" which was unclear to us.

  • ByHishers
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I absolutely loved my experience. My dress came out exactly and even better than I thought it would. I received my dress pretty quickly and I love when I'm purchasing my dress that I'm able to give information about when my event is so I have it on time. Will definitely buy from here again.

  • ByRowasoul
  • Oct. 4, 2017

This dress is beautiful and the fabric was comfortable. Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly. Thank you.