Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByHals
  • Dec. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! I was very sceptical about ordering from this site as almost everyone told me it was probably a scam, but I am incredibly pleased that I ignored them! The dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It arrived after about 4 weeks. I recommend it to you!

  • BySulighte
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I love this dress, it was a gamble for me I didnt believe it would come in time for my event as i left it close to the time scale limits. The dress fits like a glove. There have been bad press of late in the US on ordering dresses from overseas but my experience was great the material is as described great quality and overall the product is made very well. You will be satisfied.

  • ByWervaing
  • Oct. 27, 2017

Love the dress I Ordered!!.It had taken longer than I expected to arrive but when it did the dress was well made and great quality!I must say the wait and anticipation was worth it.Very happy.

  • ByIngthere
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Beautiful dress and perfect size. I do have to get it altered but that's no big surprise for me. The ivory lace is so nice and the dress is just so sexy!

  • ByHerst
  • Nov. 7, 2017

It is really pretty and the color is very nice. The dress is very beautiful and fit perfectly. It makes you to look thin and tall.

  • ByKild
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Really lovely dresses! Slightly short but beautiful

  • ByOnext
  • Oct. 11, 2017

It just looked gorgeous! I got so many compliments, everyone loved the dress and it fitted so perfectly.

  • ByEsta
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I ordered my dress from Millybridals and my experience was incredible. The prices were great, - they vary and fit all budgets - the delivery only took about 3 weeks and the dress is absolutely beautiful. If you're scared of ordering a dress online, Millybridals is for you. It's amazing.

  • ByDisteling
  • Nov. 30, 2017

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in pink. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you Millybridal, I will be back again.

  • ByTrown
  • Dec. 30, 2017

The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again