Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • BySactiony
  • Jan. 25, 2019

I ordered this dress. Once received, everything was impeccable and exactly like the photo. Very well adjusted, good finishes. No worries of customs fees or other. I recommend this dress highly! I will try to make other purchases on this site.

  • ByImeling
  • Dec. 25, 2018

loved my dress!! the color is perfect! and I got it days before expected! it was in Jordan in less than 26 days!!! impressive! :) I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls out there! its a professional, and they have lots of great dresses, but more than that, its cheaper yet better and prettier than the stuff we have in the market!!!!!!! thank youuu MillyBridal! you made my day :)

  • ByThuthe
  • Sept. 30, 2018

It looks exactly like the color on the screen, I think I can wear comfortably because it is more elastic than I thought. Hello the dress arrived in less than 2 months, it is very beautiful as it is in the photo. Thank you very much ~

  • ByDefoursated
  • March 13, 2018

I purchased this dress as a prom dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well. I highly recommend Millybridal.org!

  • ByTemabur
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Free shipping and came soooo fast and the quality of the fabric was amazing. The style might not be exactly what I want but I'll shop at this site for sure to find it. I've never used them before and I've already recommended them to friends

  • ByHaventers
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Bought a dress for my daughter. Dress was perfect and my daughter loved it. Used 14 days shipping- Dress arrived on day 14 as expected.

  • ByKinced
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress few weeks ago, and it arrived early. It fits me perfectly, and is true to size measurements on their chart. the color is gorgeous! Nice material. I will definitely buy from Millybridal again, very pleased with the product!

  • ByFoldente
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality. Would recommend to anyone.

  • ByHisch
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This dress is amazing. fit is perfect, and very flattering. Thank you for a beautiful dress and excellent customer service.

  • BySoodia
  • Dec. 29, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I LOVED it! I got compliment from all of my families and friends with the great dress. Surely will arrange another shopping!