Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByExplikes
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I just received my dress tonight. The shipping was fast, and MillyBridal very communicative throughout the process. MillyBridal custom made this to my size and it fits like a glove! Fabric is very high quality, was very impressed with how everything turned out. I am wearing this in a party in 3 weeks and am very excited to do so!

  • ByNeho
  • Dec. 28, 2018

A very beautiful dress. Fully complies with the photos. The delivery was longer than it was promised and for which it was paid, but it was immediately compensated, for which I thank the good service! When buying immediately paid an additional tax on importation and retailing, and no longer what scits during and after delivery was not.

  • ByLils
  • Dec. 19, 2018

Wow what a beautiful, well made dress. I ordered this dress for my daughter who needed to have the dress attending a prom Party. It is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I have since recommended MillyBridal to many other people who are in search of a beautiful dress at an affordable price.

  • ByRandiall
  • March 14, 2018

Beautiful workmanship!!! Dress looks just like picture and fits perfectly!

  • ByReem
  • March 13, 2018

I just received my dress. Having never tried it on I was so anxious to get it in but looks very nice and elegant!!! its very well made and is exactly like the pictures. i can not wait to put it on.

  • ByPlacre
  • March 3, 2018

I have received yesterday my dress. It is absolutely amazing, it is gorgeous. Is perfect, the size is correct. I want to thank you all for your help and professionalism. Yesterday when I tried it on, there is no doubt - it is the one - it is my prom dress. Thank you so much to you all. Best Regards

  • ByShey
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is a perfect fit. the material is amazing and the color is spot on. I'm so happy with my purchase and am looking forward to ordering more items from this site soon.

  • ByColes
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you "Millybridal".

  • ByQuistrace
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Very pleased with their customer service, and the cloth arrived on time. The dress is beautiful and my husband loves it. I am Happy :) Thank you Millybridal.

  • ByPrityruccon
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I thought it was great and easy to access the items. It came really fast. Loved what I got. Definitely gonna buy more off this online website.