Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByEvessureary
  • Dec. 30, 2018

I got this dress for my prom it took about 4 weeks to get to my house but they did tell me the date when it was going to be shipped so it arrived as expected and ohh my gosh I loved it soo much I got so many compliments on the dress i will probably be ordering again from the site!

  • ByRems
  • Dec. 26, 2018

This dress is extremely well made and made specifically to my custom measurements. It's shipped well and, though it said perhaps 3-4 weeks because it was custom made, it shipped in about one week. It's a truly great dress best woman of honor dress.

  • BySufficany
  • Aug. 28, 2018

If you are thinking about buying this dress, DO IT! It is absolutely beautiful, the quality is excellent and the price is very low for the fabulous dress you will receive. Okay first of all, I didnt expect anything too great from this dressI! This dress is amazing. The quality was absolutely great.

  • ByPrearknot
  • Aug. 16, 2018

The dresses arrived pretty quickly how little they cost. The style is very flattering and they fit perfectley. I thought they may look a little cheap but the material is actually really nice and the dresses are gorgeous.

  • ByJohasked
  • March 8, 2018

I got my dress today and I absolutely love it!! The quality is great and it fits perfectly! I live in London and it took 3 weeks to get here, the tracking was great too, I could see exactly where my dress was. Will definitely be ordering more from these guys!

  • ByHuseermsed
  • March 2, 2018

Everyone complimented my dress all night. They said I looked just like a princess.

  • ByBehatee
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Great communication from start to finish. We ordered the dress in size 12 and it is stunning. The quality of finish is 100% perfect. Will definitely use again in future. Thank you for all your help and for producing a gorgeous dress for my daughter.

  • ByWastathim
  • Feb. 15, 2018

You were sensational in really quickly send necessary. Are to be congratulated! Thanks a lot.

  • ByThistarry
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, I did have a little issue trying to get size right but the detail was amazing and sooo flattering, I love using Millybridal.org and tell all my friends to shop on here. Highly recommend

  • BySomper
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This dress is incredible! This item arrived in a timely manner and was very well made. Another wonderful surprise ! Thank you!