Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByKrystenHarris
  • June 21, 2019

Thanks for the dress it looked beautiful

  • ByTiffany Kozikoski
  • May 26, 2019

Absolutely loved my dress, had so many comments on it. Thank you for the gorgeous dress.

  • Bysofiexorstadius
  • April 30, 2019

This dress was beautiful and fits perfectly!

  • Bysferman
  • April 6, 2019

Absolutely love this dress! Got here just in time! The skirt is a little long so just beware. The straps on the dress fall off but that can easily be fixed!

  • Bysferman
  • April 6, 2019

Just got this dress, was a little skeptical but it’s perfect. Nothing a sew machine can’t fix! A bit too long but can be easily be fixed!

  • ByPetly
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I ordered this dress as a trial order, i love it! lace up back may be complicated, but it is really easy to adjust the size! I ordered it in Royal blue color, pretty!!! my other friends will place order by themselves separately, pls do make sure their will be as pretty & perfect as this one! thank you so very much!

  • ByReated
  • Feb. 13, 2019

We wish to express our gratitude and appreciation for the excellent service by MillyBridal. The ordered dress is just marvelous, and it arrived instantaneoulsy and carefully packaged. The friendly communication and order updating by the seller is much appreciated. MillyBridal is a highly recommendable, to whom we will return with pleasure and confidence. Thank you very much.

  • BySormthe
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it. Of course, I liked it, too. it is good quality. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon. nice website.

  • ByHictir
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I received my sisters dress yesterday and it is gorgeous! I can't wait to see her in it. The dress has been beautifully made and my mum who is a sewer said that it looked really well made. Thank you for sending the dress in the great packaging. This was the first time I bought something online and the dress arrived in perfect condition. When my sister tries it on I will post a picture.

  • ByIveresel
  • Oct. 5, 2018

My dress came within the time that the site advertised, and the custom measurements that I gave made the dress fit perfectly! I loved that I was able to choose any color I wanted, and have it fitted to my body for such a great price! The dress was beautiful. Id say everything was perfect!