Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByFrowas
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Shipment was excellent and the size chart is great. First time we have order a prom dress online, I was a little nervous at first. But when she put the dress on it fit perfectly. I would greatly recommend MillyBridal to any of my friends and family. We will continue to order...

  • ByEves
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I have been using MillyBridal for quite a while now and not only do I love the deals, but the customer service as well. Orders are fulfilled and shipped fast, compared to other "deal" websites and confirmation and update emails are sent appropriately. Simply love!

  • ByPuressited
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I really love this dress! I Did custom measurements and everything fit except the bust and it was a tad bit to big in the waist. The dress arrived earlier then I expected which was great since I order it only 1 month before the prom.

  • ByBuir
  • April 14, 2018

I am so happy to have my dress. the color was amazing and the measurements are perfect. i Love it all and would definatly use again. i am so excited for my prom now that i know my dress is amazing. Thank You so much MillyBridal!!!

  • ByTwoment
  • July 21, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters prom dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour, i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

  • ByThapproter
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The Dress I've Been Wanting & Dying To Get I Finally got It ! It's Black & Nude and Fits Like A Dream. My Only Problem With This Company Is That They Don't Have Enough Plus Size Dresses in stock. But Luckily I'm Not That Big ! The Dress I Got Only Went Up to a Large Which Was Perfect! And Shipping Didn't Take Long at All I Paid For The 3 day Shipping & It Got Her On Time & I Tried It On To Show My Family & They Loved It ! This is My Second Time Using Millybridal.org I'm So Thankful For Them !

  • ByWhouthearied
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Looks exactly the same as the picture, fabulous and feminine! I will come again for more dresses!

  • ByYoute
  • Oct. 8, 2017

This is fantastic!! absolutely!! got my dress today. its really beautiful love it . I get it in pink that it looks exactly like the picture. I'm really impressed on this. how you could make the dress so good. thank you Millybridal

  • ByWeld
  • June 23, 2017

The color and style is exactly as it looked online.

  • ByFreen
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This is the third time I have ordered from Millybridal.org for my daughter. I have been very pleased every time! The dresses have been exactly how it they were shown on the website and the quality is great! I love that they have reasonably priced dresses and the quality was still there! ~ Very happy momma!!