Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByFlaccal
  • Dec. 16, 2018

It more beautiful then the picture could ever show !!! And it fits perfectly I'm in awe I never thought I could order a dress off of a website never seeing it in person trying it on or talking to a salesperson have it be so perfect let alone fit so wonderfully !!! It's perfect!!!!

  • ByMilefor
  • July 24, 2018

We searched online and found this website and not only did my gril find the perfect dress for her prom but she felt like she needed another one for her boyfriend prom as well, the prices and service were good enough. Thank you for making my life a little easier!

  • ByTiostiont
  • April 1, 2018

Dress came quicker than the time frame given. It came out of the packaging looking perfect, no wrinkles or creases. The dress quality is exceptional. Expect the dress to a be a little heavy as the material is very good quality.

  • ByEciou
  • July 15, 2017

I purchased a dress for my daughter; extremely satisfied. The dress fit her perfectly....no alterations necessary. My daughter looked absolutely GORGEOUS!! I will definitely use the site again.

  • BySlith
  • June 22, 2017

My dress arrived today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! The dress is so well made - was not expecting the quality to be so good. Thanks you SO much for a great service.

  • ByUnand
  • Aug. 26, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I am wearing it to prom.

  • ByShads
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Excellent Company to order dresses from.. I have had a great experience with Millybridal. My granddaughter has ordered from them twice. A beautiful dress and a pretty white dress and plan on ordering from them again.

  • ByCanot
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Loved this dress when I saw it online and was so excited to try it on when I received it in the mail. Fit great. Absolutely delighted with the dress.... a quality product!! Very happy. Highly recommend.

  • ByWhiss
  • Oct. 1, 2017

I was very surprised by the quality for this price . It is nice, I ordered the pink. Very happy with this purchase.

  • ByThathee
  • Sept. 5, 2017

I thought the design of this dress would need adjustment but surprisingly I enjoyed my evening because I was very comfortable.