Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByMoutiche
  • Jan. 1, 2019

Dress was beautiful and quality exceeded our expectations. Colour, fit and style were just right for my daughter and she looked gorgeous for her event. Will order earlier next time as we had a delivery delay, dress arrived on day of event.

  • ByFrimply
  • May 30, 2018

This was a wonderful purchase! I received my dress in the time estimated which was very exciting. Like most of the reviews say, this dress made very well and with quality material its a little heavier than I expected. Other than that, the dress was perfect. Thank you MillyBridal!

  • ByManu Barbosa
  • Nov. 30, 2018

So in love with my prom dress! it came in real size, took about 3 weeks or so but i really love it!! Thank you so much ! And feel free to post it on your page , if you want more pictures let me know!!

  • ByThencire
  • Aug. 5, 2017

the dress is good condition and the color is the same as shown on website.

  • ByAgat
  • July 17, 2017

many thanks the dress is very beautiful, and definitely I will buy with you every time. you are the best seller.

  • ByFaroppich
  • Jan. 11, 2018

A great success , arrived in good time and made well ... Thanks

  • ByGothis
  • Aug. 14, 2017

this dress will be very nice to wear in the special occasion on a night - I cannot thank you enough for providing me with such a quality dress for the price that I paid for it

  • ByHeand
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The quality of the dress was wonderful. And for the price was double wonderful! I will buy from Millybridal.org again and recommend you to all my friends. Favorite thing? It looked exactly like the picture!!!

  • ByJusicely
  • July 6, 2016

Just received my dress in the mail. It is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfectly, and there is a lot of material that went into its making. There is boning around the bust and waist so it hugs the body nicely. The material is very soft and would be comfortable to wear all day long. All in all, very very happy with the product and service.

  • ByMartand
  • July 11, 2016

At first I didn't think this website was legit, but I has a live chat with one of the reps and they assured me. My dress came exactly how I wanted, really fast. I'm so happy with Millybridal.org