Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.9 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • BylammasBecky
  • March 1, 2021

This dress was so beautiful. I loved it so much. It fits perfectly .The quality is really good, and the colour is also just like the picture

  • ByCaveHeather
  • Sept. 1, 2021

Absolutely beautiful dress. I ordered to the measurements online, and was so happy that it fits so well. I feel like a princess!

  • BySmithAndrea
  • Nov. 4, 2021

This dress is beautiful for a great price. The customer service for this product is really great too!

  • ByYkd33
  • June 5, 2019

Loved this dress, made my prom night a beautiful experience.

  • Byairickag
  • March 31, 2019

Thank you so much for making my prom a huge success!

  • ByCallepes
  • Feb. 23, 2019

The dress took a little time to arrive, but it was worth the wait. The dress fitted like a glove and has been finished off with great quality. My sister totally loves her birthday gift and she cant wait to flaunt it at the party.

  • ByBlaying
  • Feb. 17, 2019

It is a gorgeous dress. I really appreciate your customer service. Custom size is perfect. It looks elegant! I will recommend your company to our friends since we will have many events in the future.

  • ByGenswer
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I love the way this dress fits, feels and looks. I think the fit is perfect. I love that it is elegant, sexy and form fitting. The material is soft and breathable as well. I would definately recommend this dress to friends and family.

  • ByEmma Louise Barker
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Quick delivery, came within two and a half weeks! I love this dress. I definitely will come back to this website if I ever need another dress.

  • ByNataliajulia
  • April 12, 2018

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)