Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByJoyse
  • July 25, 2018

Got my lovely prom dress! simply elegant, love the details so much. I can't wait to look like a princess in this dress. I will be sending in a photo. Thank you MillyBridal.

  • ByShounce
  • April 22, 2018

Its a beautiful dress and all but even after I ordered one size up I still had to get it altered to go up my butt, that being said it was easy to be able to alter it and once we got it to fit right in looked beautiful and I still love it and will be wearing it to prom.

  • ByGrealwas
  • Aug. 30, 2017

The size is exactly what they said it would be, and the fabrics are lovely. I think it was well worth the price.

  • ByPrinfoo
  • June 16, 2017

I just got this pretty dress in the mail today. Although it did not come with a box, but totally i am satisfied,the style,the length,the fabric and the price. Gonna wear this for my sister's wedding.

  • ByLignew
  • July 8, 2016

I just received the dress today and WOW, it super exceded my expectations! It fits perfect, the fabric is awesome, the color is exactly what I pictured, and I cannot wait to wear it! Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

  • ByWhermar
  • Aug. 17, 2016

This dress was beautiful. Very good quality. A lot of compliments to this dress. she felt like a princess.

  • BySown
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Omg this dress is amazing i was so nervous when i purchased this dress thinking it wouldn't come the way i expected.

  • BySchight
  • Aug. 20, 2015

This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me.