Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByHature
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Such a beautiful fabric ...oh so comfortable and feminine...Absolutely adore this style. This dress is beautiful - very soft material. I'm so excited to find MillyBridal and will be shopping her often! Thank you MillyBridal and team!

  • ByCamnsfores
  • April 7, 2018

Wow! This dress is amazing. Some people may worry about the fabric, I didn't find the fabric to be see-through. It is a versatile dress for all body types. My mom resembles the model in height and size, and she looks fabulous in this dress too.

  • ByThenterage
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress for my upcoming prom. The dress looks just like in the picture, it is totally amazing! It looks very expensive on me, I'm very satisfied. ^^ Next time only you website.

  • ByOpearpead
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Good customer service, contact with email is so useful.

  • BySaft
  • Feb. 2, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the feel of the material. It was totally soft at all. Very happily to get the dress.

  • ByKiles
  • May 15, 2017

I was actually pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and the workmanship on this dress.

  • ByBelikee
  • Jan. 27, 2017

I received this dress within the delivery time, it is exactly what I needed and it is beautifully made. very happy with it.

  • ByPrinfordied
  • Aug. 11, 2016

I couldnt really imagine I can get that dress with that perfect quality.

  • ByFationeten
  • March 9, 2018

This dress is even prettier in person, and fit perfectly!! Thank you so much for making my party more beautiful and less complicating!!

  • ByNedich
  • July 26, 2016

I definitely recommend it. It was pretty and eye-catching. Crowd favorite. Well-made dress.