Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByTromis
  • Jan. 12, 2019

I ordered this dress and it is breath-taking. Used the size chart and it fits perfectly other than a little hemming. I couldn't believe it. If you have any concerns of back fat and belly bulging and the craftsmanship is top dollar.

  • ByAgoing
  • Sept. 8, 2018

OMG I loved this dress! I wore it to a Scholarship Gala and received so many compliments. The dress is well made. I even received it quickly. Everything was perfect!

  • ByEfors
  • June 11, 2018

The dress fits my daughter perfectly and she absolutely loves it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product. The dress is exactly as it is described on the site. It was fantastic to be able to track the progress of my parcel as well and we got it ahead of the projected time frame.

  • ByWifeeminly
  • April 15, 2018

I just received delivery of the dress this afternoon and yet to wear it to test the fitting. However, I love the dress even before opening to bring it out from the package, and it thus worth waitng for, but would later. Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fit me perfectly! Would definitely order from here again.

  • ByAppre
  • June 12, 2017

The embellishments do not look cheap in any way, the fabric feels wonderful and beautifully.

  • ByTathe
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Received the dress. I ordered it watermelon and custom made. It's perfect and description is exactly like the dress. Am really satisfied and can't wait to wear it. Thanks to everybody.

  • ByYesom
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Omg... My dresses arrived... Stunning...Color is extremely beautiful... a brilliant company with wonderful customer service, thank you VERY MUCH:-)

  • BySucken
  • July 24, 2017

It fits fanatically and very slimming! Really love it. fits perfectly.. and is absolutely beautiful!!

  • ByHeepromented
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I have ordered 4 dresses in total now. The service and quality is outstanding. I will be recommending this company to all my friends. I will also be purcahsing more dresses in the future as my children gratuate from high school.

  • ByUndon
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I love my dress,it is really beautiful I will recommend you to all of my friends.