Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • BySuchigninque
  • Sept. 14, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations! The measurements were pretty close. All of I ordered a size up and they all fit a bit big. I would recommend this dress, but with custom measurements. All of my friends need their dress hemmed.

  • ByPalonted
  • May 4, 2018

I purchased this dress for my daughters prom. Its beautiful. I have bought several dresses from you, I love all the options and many colors to choose from. The only thing to mention is sizing runs small so i always order one size larger and its perfect!

  • ByRectiony
  • April 14, 2018

What a magnificent dress. If you are looking to get noticed at your next evening event, this dress is a must. The detailing is wonderful MillyBridal did not miss a single detail, you thought of everything. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online.

  • ByMendid
  • Jan. 29, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! Love it! Exactly what I wanted! Fit perfect too!

  • ByPribles
  • Oct. 27, 2017

This dress was ordered for my daughter to wear to her prom - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn. Delivery time was exactly 3 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people!

  • ByMence
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress is stunning and fits great.

  • ByHersitervery
  • June 8, 2017

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!!

  • ByDiguirses
  • July 7, 2017

Lovely dress nice fit felt very comfortable all evening. Delivery quick. Would recommend.

  • ByYall
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Just received the dress today, and I come here to write a review for you to tell my dress. Basically the body of the garment was well fitting and the workmanship was good Packaging and delivery of the garment was of also good standard. Really worth to buy it.

  • ByAnkils
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Wow... first time I've ordered a dress from here and it won't be the last. The quality of this dress is amazing. It's just beautiful. The material is of very good quality.