Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.85 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • Byalic3.shambrook
  • July 15, 2019

Here other photos

  • Byalic3.shambrook
  • July 15, 2019

More Pics!

  • Byalic3.shambrook
  • July 15, 2019

Best dress

  • Byalic3.shambrook
  • July 15, 2019

Your stunning dress I wore for my prom 2 weeks ago. It had to be altered but after fitted amazing and details on the dress was amazing, and really worth the money!

  • ByDuress
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I bought my dress for a charity event and it was perfect. The fabric is lovely and the colours are really pretty. I have 3 different colours I like it so much and people always remark on how nice I look when I'm wearing them.

  • ByYountion
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I feel like a princess in it and there was no additional fees for me to pay. i was very nervous about ordering a dress on internet and i was very pleased..thank you MillyBridal! i already recommended this site to all of my friends.:)

  • ByThicitch
  • May 5, 2018

Lovely top! Top notch sewing and beautiful fabric. I can not wait to wear them both. Items came much faster than I had expected, which was an added bonus. I will Most definitely shop here again. Communication was excellent as well. 5 Stars! Thank you so very much.

  • BySherfeappor
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Really excited when received it and stunning when put on it!!!! it fit so right. my sisters and friends all gave me a high praise coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when I had it and wore it on your site!!!

  • ByNotheited
  • Sept. 2, 2017

The dress came on time. The material was high quality. I ordered the dress in the colour pink which was really beautiful and eye catching. Really a good choice for my spring party.

  • ByBuis
  • July 23, 2017

Very fast delivery, great service. Many thanks!!!! Amazing - dress exactly what I expected!