Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • BySple
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Dress is well made and fits beautifully, could not ask for anything more. Ordered in multi colours and color better than expected and delievered promptly. My daughter is tall and the floor length was a real blessing.

  • ByC?|saingle
  • July 20, 2018

This dress that I ordered was even more beautiful when received. Everyone I showed it to loves it. It fits like a glove. I am recommending everyone to your website. Hopefully you will get lots of customers through my recommendation. Keep up the great work. Totally happy.

  • ByColookstal
  • June 6, 2017

Beautiful dress. I have told all my friends to look on Millybridal for thier dresses.

  • ByGroled
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I am so happy with the quality of this dress - it is exactly as the piture.

  • ByLiontion
  • July 3, 2017

I am really happy with this dress! gorgeous dress, beautiful detail, fitted perfectly.

  • ByGisman
  • June 16, 2017

Very happy with my experience with Millybridal.org! Everything from shipping time to quality and fit of the dress to the price has been fantastic! Will definitely be using this website again in the future!

  • ByParbitt
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Beautiful dress Thank you Millybridal Just bought my second one! Hopefully that beautiful

  • ByWithenevoind
  • Aug. 3, 2016

Gorgeous and so well made! Really impressed with the quick delivery!!

  • ByTheany
  • Aug. 12, 2016

Thank you so much for your follow up via email. I really do appreciate it and am extremely impressed with you. I do thank you for all you have done and for the next dance we will start with this team as you offer outstanding customer service.

  • ByWherne
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.