Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.84 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • Bykatie tuttiett
  • April 28, 2021

Got this dress for prom and I absolutely LOVED it! I felt like a princess the whole night!

  • ByMadison Xegas
  • Feb. 14, 2020

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a ball.

  • ByGiater
  • July 21, 2017

I usually don't like to order dresses online because I like to try them on right then but my dress fit great! I got so many compliments! Shipping wasn't long and the price was great! Will definitely use this website again!

  • ByDebafrould
  • Aug. 8, 2017

Dress is amazing, and I'm very happy with it. Have received lots of positive feedback. It fits like a glove! The Pink colour is gorgeous. Have already used several times. And it is so easy to wash it.

  • ByStin
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I was very pleased with my purchase. Every thing was exactly as described as far as the order and shipment, The dress looked exact like the picture in the color i ordered, the fit was pretty true to the size i ordered with minor alterations.

  • ByEadve
  • Nov. 17, 2017

The detailing for the dress is really nice. I can't wait to see it in person.

  • ByColer
  • Nov. 9, 2017

I got this for a party, I sent in my measurements and it fit great!! I was very pleased and will order from here again.

  • BySpect
  • Aug. 10, 2017

The dress looks almost perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I got it on time and that's great.

  • ByMakeeires
  • June 14, 2016

I loved this product its amazing and if your looking for a beautiful cheap dress for any occasion this would be the one.

  • BySooks
  • July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for the dress. It fits perfectly and it is just like I thought it would be. The colour is beautiful.