Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByBereand
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I have ordered several dresses from MillyBridal and have been very satisfied with my purchases. The dresses are reasonably priced. The customer service is also outstanding. I highly recommend MillyBridal.

  • ByShatelfuld
  • Jan. 11, 2019

I received my dress in the mail today and OMG! The sizing is perfect! I did the custom measurements and they are spot on. The dress is of great quality and I cannot wait to wear it. As it is pretty long, but Elegant nonetheless. I will be getting one installed.

  • ByImbeat
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I loved the quality of this dress. I was surprised that the material was strong, I was worried about the material being thin because it was at such a low price. But it's a beautiful dress and will definitely be buy from MillyBridal again <3

  • ByWifilbeem
  • June 13, 2017

Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends.

  • ByTheacess
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Dress is really beautiful, arrived in exactly 20 days. tailored according to specifications. Thank you, Millybridal!

  • ByHishey
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I don't know how to express my happiness when receiving my dress. It is way too beautiful!It is definitely my favorite. The tulle part just makes this dress perfect.

  • ByAndifear
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Simply beautiful in fit and style. It looks amazing! Thank you!

  • BySarued
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The dress we ordered was gorgeous and the price was amazing! Made dress shopping simple and affordable! Thank you!

  • ByWhintral
  • June 12, 2017

Amazing website with a variety of items of good quality, affordable prices and excellent customer service

  • ByGics
  • June 13, 2016

Beautiful dress. My daughter loves it! the dress is absolutely perfect!!! the most amazing dress i have seen