Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 23 Reviews
  • ByHannahCcolmenaresHill
  • Oct. 8, 2019

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

  • ByDided
  • Nov. 7, 2018

This is my dress for my party. I stalked it forever! I was skeptical of web purchases, but this company is a great resource. All my special occasion dresses will be from this site! I measured my look up her size using their sizing chart. Besides the hem, everything is perfect! Thanks a million.

  • ByEnticippace
  • Oct. 20, 2018

Today I receieved my dress and i am absolutely delighted! Style, fit and colour are absolutely flawless and the customer service was brilliant throughout the whole experience! Will definitely shop here again, thank you so much!

  • ByTogrom
  • April 14, 2018

Sooo happy with the beautiful dress that I ordered at MillyBridal! The fabric is absolutely beautiful with beautiful details and you can see that it is properly done. OMG I loved this dress! The dress is well made. I even received it quickly. Everything was perfect!

  • Bydeedyonnei
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Absolutely loved my prom dress, it made my prom experience 10 times better, thank you.

  • ByAndifter
  • July 23, 2017

Oh my god!!!! I could not believe how beautiful my dress is. The picture does not do it justice.

  • ByFeremabight
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Gorgeous!!! Simply lovely!! Trim impeccable. I am very happy with my dress! Silhouette wonderful!

  • ByRower
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Very great quality for a good price! shipping went smoothly and the dress came a day earlier than expected!

  • ByAblents
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I'll be honest, I was a bit anxious to order a dress online because I feared it wouldn't fit me or it wouldn't look like the picture. But, this dress fit absolutely perfect and looked beautiful! Exactly like the picture. I could not be more pleased with how this whole experience went.

  • ByJokened
  • July 11, 2017

I love this white dress. Great dress at an amazing price. Shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with purchase and have already bought another dress from Millybridal!