Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.81 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • BySocand
  • July 9, 2017

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress.

  • ByAbounfire
  • June 9, 2017

It has always worked for me and is happy with it like I thought I have / have had. Likes the security of buying through here but have not had a need for it yet, because all my trades so far have been quite ok.

  • ByStriguaide
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Very quick shipping! Fabric is nice and dress fits perfectly! fit perfectly...it has some stretch in the fabric. Will definitely order from Millybridal.org again!!

  • ByBire
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I absolutely loved the dress!!! Very nice quality and absolutely worth it!

  • ByDeald
  • March 3, 2018

Beautiful dress, exactly the same as shown in the picture :)

  • ByForeasked
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I found great dresses at amazing prices. After shopping around at several places, I choose Millybridal because of their prices and because I felt like I was able to tell what I was actually getting.

  • ByFremetche
  • June 27, 2016

I am really pleased with the service and with the purchase. Very good quality, I stayed perfect and the customer service is excellent. The chat they have to ask questions is very useful for customers. Thank You so much!!!!

  • ByBremandes
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a prom on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I excepted. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long proms. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

  • ByHarge
  • Aug. 31, 2016

Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress.I appreciate your hard work.

  • ByFelist
  • June 19, 2016

I am very happy with my purchase. The dress is absolutely beautiful. And it arrived on. Totally pleased with my experience.