Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Guall
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I ordered this dress in white as a prom dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inizing
  • Aug. 12, 2017

This is a very cheerful dress. I think it could easily as a prom dress. I ordered it in green and a size 8. The color in the picture is accurate to what I got. Looking forward to wearing this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosair
  • March 14, 2018

I'm quite happy with the dresses. They are amazing and I totally fell in love this wonderful website. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exate
  • June 27, 2017

The dress is gorgeous.It has been purchased for my wife to a prom party.She looks like an angel in this dress.We received excellent service from you.The dress arrived promptly.Will definitely buy from them again highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoods
  • July 24, 2017

This dress is unbelievable, I am without words only praise to you. I feel so wonderful and beautiful in this AWESOME dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldiong
  • Aug. 10, 2017

the speed in which i got the dress was incredable. extremely happy! This dress is well-made, beautiful & true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alace
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress is for my best friend. She likes the dress very much. We will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wagood
  • July 8, 2016

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prall
  • July 23, 2016

This purple dress arrived within 15 days and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from Millybridal.org. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouroor
  • July 25, 2015

thank you for high quality dress and speed shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline