Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Therson
  • July 16, 2017

I was unsure about ordering dress on-line but I loved the dress and couldn't find it local. I would like to have a try and ordered it. I love the dress, it's a perfect fit! The price is right and I'm so happy I decided to do it. Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudes
  • March 11, 2018

I was a tad nervous about ordering a dress online, however, after reading so many satisfied reviews- I decided to have a try! I ordered the dress and the dress fit like a glove! I am already planning on my next purchase! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decithe
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Beautiful and well made. Matches the picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habneseem
  • Aug. 16, 2017

this is the very dress I expected. The size s is so exactly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faim
  • Aug. 9, 2017

Dress arrived in good time, fantastic fit and quality, looks stunning!!! the dress is lovely and very please with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaut
  • June 28, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gamen
  • June 25, 2016

The dress was well worth the wait. (Over 2 weeks) It is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! I will recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadity
  • July 30, 2016

We bought this dress for my daughter for prom. It is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding. I would highly recommend buying from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowits
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I fell in love with a dress, ordered it and it was on my door within 3 weeks from purchase. Ordering, packaging and shipping as well as the quality of the dress are PERFECT, I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for everything!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mageept
  • Aug. 31, 2016

The dress is elegant, arrived timely and everyting is in good condition. Thank you for offering the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline