Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Plesseity
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartatied
  • July 13, 2017

This dress fits me perfectly and looks very stylish. An excellent buy for the price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Detuabove
  • June 23, 2017

This dress is elegantly designed and comfortable. Definately made of good quality materials. A MUST HAVE!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canced
  • July 6, 2017

This dress is beautiful. I have worn it twice and each time have had numerous comments - all very complimentary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chroman
  • Aug. 14, 2017

This is an amazing dress. Oh my gosh fabulous quality!! Really was beyond expectations! Good service and fast delivery.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jace
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I really really like this dress,also thanks for your useful customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thantsking
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and the fininsh is exquisite, but unfortunaltely the dress is too big!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thout
  • July 6, 2016

Beautiful dress, fits wonderfully. Really flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anal
  • Sept. 18, 2016

I looked and looked for a dress that was beautiful and modest. This dress immediately caught my eye when I saw it. It shipped that day and I had the dress within 3 weeks. It is beautifully made and looks exactly like it did on the website. It fits perfectly! I would definitely recommend Millybridal.org to everyone!!! I am so happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samsexhadve
  • Nov. 12, 2016

This dress fits perfectly, look stylish on and is a fabulous turquoise blue, I'll be wearing it to my friends birthday party. I would certainly recommend it, at such a good price plus delivery was "super quick".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline