Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Whosto
  • June 15, 2017

thank you my dear. I have received my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you. I will recommand my friends your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thossare
  • July 9, 2017

Beautiful dress! Colour is amazing too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humuch
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conothe
  • Sept. 4, 2017

got the dress today everything was going perfect! I would like to thank you for the suggestions and all your help. the size are perfect it fits me like a glove. and the colour was right what i want. my dresss look exactly like the picture. this is amazing. thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suence
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I was very skeptical about buying clothes online from many articles that I've seen but I figured I would give it a try and I'm happy I did. I ordered a dress and what I saw in the picture was exactly what I got. The dress fit great and the sizing chart helped me pick the right size. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who is looking for a dress and doesn't have time to go out

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thated
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Was quickly finished and most importantly, it fits perfectly. It is handled beautifully. Customer service is unique, quick answers and always concerned about customer satisfaction. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoonce
  • Sept. 3, 2016

This is the second time to purchase dress on your website, it is the same good quality. Hope having the same quality always. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rouressedly
  • June 23, 2016

Great experience, dress was perfect, very classy & well made. Service was Excellent. I will be using Millybridal.org many times in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damitish
  • July 17, 2016

I will definitely purchase from this site again...and actually purchased another dress for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouldre
  • July 23, 2015

This gown is amazing! I ordered it about one month ago and wasn't sure if it would arrive in time. But it did! What surprised me most was that it fits me so well that I didn't have to do any alteration at all!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline