Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thattrick
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I received this dress and I am very pleased with it. I was nervous about ordering my dress online for multiple reasons: 1) quality 2) size 3) shipping issues. Well I am very happy with the quality of the dress and the size. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastry
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Very pleased with Millybridal.org! I got my dress on time and it was exactly how it looked in the picture. I'm usually nervous about that, but overall I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and I definitely will order again! Thank you Millybridal.org for your wonderful service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quentorn
  • Sept. 2, 2017

I want to thank Millybridal team for the super unique dress they had made for me! I was verry excited to open it when i got a big pack in my hands from the post man, but it was just beautiful and exactly same as on the picture. I love this dress, i feel a real princess in this dress. I cant wait to wear it! Thanks alot!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aropporry
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I'm coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the pink dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cous
  • June 6, 2017

very nice, wondering dress, true to size

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrity
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The ordering process was easy and my dress arrived quickly! I liked the design very much. It was very sexy and the fabric was very smooth. It looked almost the same as the shown pictures. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pearouble
  • April 4, 2017

We ordered the size in US 10. It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with Millybridal.org quality and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feep
  • July 15, 2016

It arrived in such a reasonable time with such amazing quality and details exactly as shown on the photo. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equaidell
  • July 9, 2016

Beautiful dress, high quality. Definitely worth the price. Very flattering on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lesconlymp
  • June 20, 2016

Bought this dress for my daughter and it fit great! The quality was great and the detail was beautiful. we are very pleased with our order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline