Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Nich
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Just got my dress and its stunning. The length is perfect and the quality of the dress is much better than i expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastand
  • June 28, 2017

Super fast shipping. Quality dress, fit was good. The color was a little different than shown in the picture, but otherwise very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cathad
  • Aug. 10, 2017

We received my daughter's dress today. It is more beautiful than in the pictures!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exame
  • July 15, 2017

Very nice, fits perfectly. The fabric is soft and comfortable.very nice dress , i love it. pretty amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jecrer
  • July 1, 2016

Ordered the dress in royal blue and it only took a week to get it delivered to my door. And I love it, so beautiful and I look like a princess! So I recommend this site to everyone, great service and high quality dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatinefult
  • Sept. 4, 2016

Shipping was fast, the quality of the dress is good. I would definitely recommend to order in advance just in case any alterations need to be made. I really was impressed with the workmanship and your service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thum
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I love this dress shame it was to big . I love this site I will tell friends about it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frouss
  • June 22, 2016

Super fast delivery and dress looked exactly as the picture showed. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffive
  • July 30, 2015

Thank you for your hard work on my dress. I appreciate your communication with the dressmaker. Thanks again. I had great customer service when ordering. Thank you for you all checking out the order details for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andsons
  • Aug. 25, 2015

I just wanna thank you for your effort I received this dress and it was really great. after this experience I will contact with you in future for more and more orders. Your help is greatly appreciated

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline