Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Publienew
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Beautiful dress. Ill have to tighten it a bit from the breast, but I had expected. Well finished both outside and inside. Excellent fabrics.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofteemontly
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I needed a dress for a event. This was my first time in using Millybridal.org and I couldn't be more pleased. The dress was even nicer than what appeared in the on-line catalog. I received it less than 3 weeks after I ordered it. The fit is spot on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crect
  • Aug. 5, 2017

OMG, can't believe the dress. It is absolutely gorgeous, perfect fit and the quality is awesome!! I tell so many people about this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leations
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is amazingly beautiful!! Like others I was wary of the quality of the product but after reading reviews I took the plunge and was definitely pleased that I bought it. The dress is exquisite and am so glad that I didn't have to pay thousands of dollars for a beautiful debutante dress :)Thank you!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchy
  • June 23, 2017

I was a tad nervous to order a dress online, especially from a company I have never heard of previously! The size fits me perfectly ( it's the size I would typically wear), the quality is fantastic. The dress shipped on time & it arrived on time as well! I will definitely be a returning customer!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foolity
  • June 30, 2017

The dress is beautiful. Great quality and the price is reasonable. The fit is good and it looks lovely. I am also happy with the speed of delivery. I got it right away. I will definitely be shopping here again and I recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befictopeaut
  • July 1, 2016

This dress is fantastic and looks amazing!! Arrived with in 14 days from ordering - Will defiantly recommend your services - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thostiress
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Lovely my little dress.Makes me feel like a princess.I am sure to make more purchase from this company

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combis
  • July 22, 2016

I live in Au and it arrive sooner than I thought...it is absolutely gorgeous and it fit perfectly!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloquencond
  • July 2, 2016

I got really scared ordering my prom dresses then seeing these bad reviews but my experience was perfect... My dress was perfect & wasn't even in stock and came within 16 days with out extra payment

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline