Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Onsere
  • May 9, 2018

I was really nervous about ordering my prom dress from this website, because to be honest it seemed a little sketchy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areeight
  • Aug. 2, 2017

I received my dress today and I love it!! Just wanted to say thank you for getting it to me so quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastive
  • July 18, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theorgy
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress and fits perfectly! Can't wait to wear it for my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoustor
  • July 1, 2017

I was looking for a website to find a dress. I had looked at like 5 other websites, and they had very raunchy dresses nothing cute but semi-prom, they were short and cleavage and tight. Or they were my style and just too, ugly to be blunt. Then I found Millybridal.org and I had such a hard time picking out a dress because they were all so cute. So I went with a black dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coneing
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The quality of the material was better than expected and the sewing was flawless. Beautiful dress and I am happy to wear this to MY prom. I would most definitely buy from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisiumok
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Ordered 3 dresses this year for my daughter this year. So far everything has been great quality and fit good. Only had to send one back and my account was credited one week. Sending it back was really easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oxectirce
  • July 13, 2016

My order arrived promptly and customer service was courteous and helpful. The dress was beautiful and appropriate for my daughter's event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womuse
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Received my dress today. It is absolutely gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations. The fit is true to size! The colour is perfect. It arrived in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thercured
  • July 2, 2016

The dress arrived in rapid time, beautifully made & exactly like the photo.....& the fit was like it was "made to measure" more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline