Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Stre
  • March 1, 2018

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE DRESS!! It fits perfectly and the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimakeent
  • Sept. 4, 2017

thank you very much for the dress! It is excellent! I will continue ordering more dresses, you did a good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchiss
  • June 27, 2017

Dress was more beautiful in person than in the ad! Arrived within 2 weeks of order. Fit was near perfect (I expected a minor adjustment would be needed). Stunning!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extre
  • Feb. 19, 2018

It is perfect absolutely love my new dress. Very classy and the colour is stunning. I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship. Thank you Millybridal, I will be back :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fordeal
  • July 30, 2017

The dresses are lovely and even nicer than the images shown. The material was high quality. They came well packaged. My daughters are going to look stunning at their prom and are delighted with their dresses. We would not hesitate to buy again from Millybridal.org and highly recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinut
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I have received this dress today and very pleased with this. I believe i could be the focus when attending the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Painged
  • Sept. 4, 2016

Millybridal has made me a happy customer once again! I am pleased with the purchases and have and will continue to refer them to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mentumer
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Beautiful dress! I ordered it in black, and it fits great. Very quick shipping, received within 4wks of order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raiddece
  • Aug. 22, 2016

I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and the service, good quality for a quite cheap price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willonvild
  • July 30, 2015

The dress was beautiful, fit as expected, although I spent more than I wanted to, it would be nice if the site gave an estimated shipping time before you choose one and pay.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline