Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Afterice
  • Aug. 30, 2017

The gown I received is absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! How is it possible that you can offer your customers such a huge savings when the dress looks exactly the same. You do beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trum
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This is exactly the dress I want. It looks elegant. This dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acharthopint
  • July 25, 2017

Our dress arrived yesterday ahead of delivery schedule! We were really nervous at first but knew of people who had ordered before and loved what had arrived! The dress is such good quality and we love it. Also love the padding in the bra! Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pasomenton
  • June 27, 2017

I was very pleased with this dress - it looked exactly like the photos. It was tailored and delivered well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thas
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Lovely dress & very flattering. Dress is nice and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thound
  • Aug. 6, 2016

The dress is extremely comfortable. The look is very classy with just enough sexiness.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cludeatic
  • March 7, 2018

This dress was perfect! I love the color and it was so good done with the quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woren
  • Aug. 25, 2016

Came in plenty of time and arrived in excellent condition. Would use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compossides
  • Aug. 9, 2016

Thanks for the prompt shipping of the prom dress I ordered! It is perfect in every way! My sister is so thrilled! I am recommending your company to everybody I know! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Submiliand
  • July 5, 2015

I was very worried before I got the dress because I have never ordered anything in the Internet. I was also very nervous about the quality of the dress and i will not get the dress on time. But now i am very happy that everything goes smoothly and well. Thank you and i love this dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline