Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By ellie winter
  • Feb. 6, 2020

Color:BlushingPink Size:4; Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jarralynn
  • March 20, 2020

Color:Royal Blue US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was super perfect. I got so many compliment on this dress. This is sooooo worth it, can't wait to wear it to my prom!!!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellie winter
  • Feb. 6, 2020

Color:BlushingPink Size:4; Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is always beautiful and just as describe

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By RobinEtchison
  • June 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clictithe
  • Feb. 11, 2019

dress arrived well ahead of schedule. Made very well, head with very well-groomed interior and exterior finishes and packaged with high quality! High tailoring garment! Dresses a little smaller than the size table, but inside it has enough fabric to make the necessary changes. Highly satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mighter
  • Dec. 26, 2018

I was nervous placing a order online and from another country, but when they arrived i really couldnt be any happier (if i could give MillyBridal 10 stars i would!!) The quality amazed me. If you are not sure weather to buy from here, i say you have nothing to worry about. If you have any questions, they are always quick to respond. My dresses arrived under 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smorturtmare
  • Nov. 5, 2018

WOW... I just got my dress today, it is amazing! I had tried it on in a store in Vancouver and they wanted close to $2000. It is so comfortable, and fits great. Remember to follow the instructions when measuring... I'm usually a 2 or a 4 but the Allure measurement guide had me at a 6, so that's what I ordered. So glad I didn't get a smaller size. It'l need a few alterations but not much... LOVE IT! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combeand
  • Sept. 26, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful. The material was high quality and very comfortable. I ordered the dress a bit late but with the help of the amazing customer service they provided I was able to get it in time for my event. I bought it in standard sizing and it fit perfectly and it was equally as beautiful. I will ordering from this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nouters
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Beautiful dress, very well made! The color matched the dress very well. It was delivered on time at my door.The openings for the arms were too small, and I had to have corrections made. Thats why I don't give it full score. If I order for you again I want to make sure this will not be the case again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline