Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tere
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Color:Grape Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

I received a lot of compliments for this dress! The fit was just perfect and the fabric was high quality (the stitching is awesome)..thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenb.19
  • May 8, 2019

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress came in 2 weeks before prom and they made sure it was here in time! I bought a size 2, no problems whatsoever and I felt so amazing in my dress. The fabric was amazing and I personally LOVED the train. I got so many compliments about it throughout the night, and no one had the same one as me! Definitely 10/10 recommend buying from Milly Bridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweend
  • Feb. 13, 2019

This dress looks exactly as showed in pictures and described. It is very well done, quality is excellent. It fits perfectly because of the great opportunity to order a custom size. I received the dress in one month from the moment I made the order - I was prepared to wait for longer time. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiford
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I ordered this dress and I was updated on the shipment and tailoring of the dress. At first I was skeptical of whether or not I should have ordered online. I do not regret it. I ordered it red and the red was gorgeous. I got many compliments that beauty and the beast prom themed night! THANK YOU MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abselithat
  • Dec. 20, 2018

just received this dress. absolutely stunning, from stitching to colour to quality of dress and the fabric everythings perfect! looks exactly like the picture which is amazing for the price. only thing is mine is a little small on my body and wont zip up properally, but that couldve been my fault, not too sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laddelf
  • Dec. 6, 2018

I ordered the dress for daughter and she loves it very much. The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Builithe
  • Dec. 11, 2018

The dress was amazing!! The quality is very nice, I sent them my measurements and fit like a glove!!! I will deffinately order from this company again. At the time of ordering I let them know I would be needing the dress by a particular time frame and they assured me I would have it for then, and I did. Fast delivery service. Their customer support is on the prom and are quick to answer any questions. Thanks MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cabol
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was very happy and relieved when the dress arrived as they exceeded my expectations! It was exactly as shown on the site, and the quality of the dresses are amazing. They are exceptionally well made and could not believe I got all that for the price I paid!! I would definitely recommend MillyBridal to anyone!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parend
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Beautiful color matched the others perfectly and the fit was spot on. Got so many compliments on all the dresses! Thank you so much for working with us with the customization we needed and getting back to us in such a timely manner. Very professional. Will definitely consider purchasing from you again!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline