Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Thavetind
  • Feb. 6, 2019

I am now surely announce this company is a very trustful and reliable company. You can order as many stuffs from this website without fear because I am very happy with its service. They deserve to have top of the line customer satisfaction rating. I am very greatful to order products from this company. Lastly, I would like to thank for puting customer up first. You are the best online company. Very Satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaccest
  • Jan. 18, 2019

This dress is perfect! Great quality for the price and so comfortable. I got it and the colour is gorgeous! The train is a bit longer than it looks in the picture but I think it's actually better. I got a standard UK size 12 (which is what I normally wear) and the fit is great. I can't wait to show the dress off on my event! Very happy with my purchase and I recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upre
  • Jan. 26, 2019

I was worried about ordering a dress for my daughter's prom online. But,I was very relieved and impressed with what we got! This dress is gorgeous. We ordered using custom measurements, which was still a little long when we got it, but we got it hemmed and no biggie. She chose the color Regency. Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinge
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I received my dress today and it was beautiful! The workmanship was fantastic. It was a little big and I can have it altered they sent the size I ordered! I was a little scared ordering online so I ordered it a size bigger! But I would recommend this company to anyone! GREATJOB MillyBridal!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raycle
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! They were all well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitche
  • June 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely lovely great fit looked exactly like the picture not problems at all

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compain
  • May 9, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Prices are reasonable, delivery time as promised and quality of the dress is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annert
  • April 7, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We absolutely loved MillyBridal’s dress! The highest quality at great prices! Amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinown
  • Aug. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is amazing it's real size it comes in one to two weeks I loved it! Thank you soo much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline