Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Ahat
  • Feb. 13, 2019

My sisters were stunning! We ordered 6 of these dresses and they exceeded our expectations! They all looked so amazing and the dresses fit them all very well. We had them all custom made. If I had a better picture of them i would post it, but this is the best I have for now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorthamme
  • Jan. 12, 2019

I was browsing through google one day in search of elegant styles for prom dresses when I stumbled upon this adorable looking dress. I instantly fell in love, but was unsure about whether or not to try buying a dress online. After reading reviews and mulling over it for a few days, I decided what the heck - Might as well! The shipping was fast, and the dress looks same as the pictures. A great online shopping exprience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comay
  • Jan. 31, 2019

Overall very pleased with this dress!! At first I was very hesitant to order because ordering a dress offline for this price is scary! But I was very happy with the way it came. The dress looks so much better with it although you don't have to if you choose not to. I didn't have any problems dancing or walking in the dress. Very happy and will order off this site again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclobs
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Bought this dress for my sister's rehersal dinner this fall. Perfect fit and something I'm sure I will wear again and again. Also, could not beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatere
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find. Perfect for a prom. and i highly recommended it to every else,really a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittpat
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Perfect black dress! Hangs well and very good value! And quick delivery too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youcity
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I purchased this dress as a prom dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well. I really love bodice design. Exactly what I was excepeted. I highly recommend Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompan
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Excellent quality dress! It's very lovely on and the train is nice. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marrin
  • Jan. 27, 2018

this dress is beautiful! And it came in the mail quickly. I was wonderfully surprised at how good it looked on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionevilly
  • Jan. 22, 2018

My dress was amazing. The services, the dress, the customer services was perfect. I recomend the company, if you have a problem with your dress, don't worry just contact customer services and they help you. Thanks and I love my dress. look the picture it was the best dress of the party!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline