Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Leamaband
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I am very happy of my dress. It is so beautiful! It is exactly what I expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quatere
  • Dec. 9, 2017

I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my prom next week. It even arrived a week early! Im definitely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereace
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I absolutely love my dress. It arrived quickly within a few weeks! My dress was very well made. It fit me great. I ordered a standard size 10. On the party everyone adored my dress. Thanks Millybridal.org! I will recommend this site to any and everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iday
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful.The detail is so delicate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forearth
  • Nov. 26, 2017

my daughter was very happy with the dress thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pused
  • Nov. 1, 2017

I have had the best dresses as I started shopping here at Millybridal.org. Thank you for being so helpful. My girls love all your new selections and color choices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablefte
  • Oct. 26, 2017

This dress is stunning!! It fits amazingly well and looks incredible!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Revelf
  • Oct. 16, 2017

the gorgeous dress attaracted so many my friends when I dress the dress on that day, you know the feeling of being the princess. I will noticed more friends to place order on your webiste again. Thanx your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frum
  • Oct. 15, 2017

It was great to know when my dress would arrive and it was very accurate, truly a great experience in buying a dress. And I'm not the type of person to trust a website, but I needed a dress, so yeah. The descriptions of the dress are great too as well as the videos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatinarthady
  • Oct. 5, 2017

Thank you so much for such a wonderful dress! The dress is flattering and flowing. Love the design, its very unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline