Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Leoutitend
  • Dec. 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful dress. Everything was great. Its everything I expected. Your service was greatly appreciated!! I am so glad that I saved the budget compared to the Dress shops around our area. You are the best kept secret! I will definitely share my experience with you with others. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onew
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I could not be more delighted with the whole experience of dealing with this company: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are outstanding. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeverien
  • June 16, 2018

When we re-planned our party, I decided I needed a more simple dress for the new venue and bought this dress. None of my friends could believe the quality of the dress for the price! I was impressed by the speed in the delivery and the fit of the dress! I would highly reccomend this site to anyone looking for party attire!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noput
  • April 13, 2018

Really love the dress, beautifully made and great quality!! Will be perfect for mine. The item shipped and arrived quickly and I will be looking forward to ordering the remaining dresses from her in the new year :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamong
  • March 3, 2018

I purchased this dress for a dinner and dance and it was EVERYTHING I had hoped it would be. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopecas
  • Feb. 17, 2018

My dress is very beautiful and shows my curve perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiever
  • Feb. 10, 2018

These dresses are for friends for coming party. I bought them once because they are in the same color. the dresses are in the same color, color light sky blue. the design of the dresses are beautiful. nice dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liseld
  • Jan. 31, 2018

It came quicker than the expected delivery date. It is very well made. My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spectlemeded
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I have just received my dress and I must admit I was nervous while waiting for it but it is absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend Millybridal. The sizes are also very generous. The tailoring and delivery was very quick. Thank you Millybridal. I am truly looking forward to wearing the dress now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deling
  • Jan. 5, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly. I don't wear dresses because I'm not comfortable in them, but this one makes me feel elegant and pretty. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline