Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Eirchey
  • Oct. 4, 2018

thank you so much for making a beautiful dress, I loved my dress so much. I highly recommend MillyBridal if you need an amazing dress, it's true to size and the dress put together so good and when you order it take about if a month because are hand making it. I was so happy with my dress and how it turned out

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwask
  • March 10, 2018

I had a bad experience of ordering on line before,so I was hesitated to order from Millybridal.org. But Thank God, I got a satisfied dress in time. Already recommended this company to my friends and families. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vends
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I got this dress for a party and it's great, high quality and beautiful dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gallis
  • Feb. 6, 2018

My dress was just delivered and I could not wait to open the package. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truely a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drempan
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Beautiful dress I only have to make a small alteration to the shoulders. But the dress is stunning and the quality is superb. The whole experience was great. I was notified every step of the process. And the delivery was incredibly quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comak
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This is such a classy dress. I sure hope I can order earlier. In any event, I will keep shopping this site! This is the type of dress that would look good on almost any body. It is simple, classy sexy without being slutty and I absolutely love this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourlind
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Ordered this dress and received it promptly. The dress is beautiful, fits perfect as I thought it would be. I have no reservations. It's well made and is true to size and color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatevesserom
  • Dec. 22, 2017

My daughter likes the dress, for it fits her perfectly. Maybe next time I'd like to select another sweet dress for my daughter again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phemand
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Perfect fit, beautifully made, excellent delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisist
  • Dec. 6, 2017

This dress was just how the photos showed! very happy with the sizing, fabric and colour. shipping was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline