Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Youte
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Received my dress today,I felt so excited opening it. It's absolutely beautiful! I have been feeling so anxious hoping it'll be the right colour etc.. but I am very pleased with it, in fact it's better than I expected. I can't wait to wear it to my party! Would like to say that the customer service has been amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoas
  • Oct. 14, 2018

The dress is of a superior quality however I did not expect it to be so high, cause the price for such a great prom dress is really unreal! lol and i love their good customer service indeed. i am so happy with my purchase from MillyBridal, will order from you again in the future . thanks a lot MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dorie
  • Aug. 12, 2018

The shipment arrived safely and on time. This email is to thank you for your kind attention. The customer service is extraordinary, and the dress is beautiful. Thank you so much for your kindness, extraordinary service and efficiency. I won??t hesitate to recommend you to all my friends. Thanks a lot again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sandint
  • June 20, 2018

I ordered a size 12 based off of the size chart because my own measurements were pretty much the same. The dress fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uself
  • March 4, 2018

This dress is beautiful and was a hit at my party. I can't wait to wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Defourne
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Amazing quality, beautiful design and excellent quality fabric!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fene
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Was very satisfied with this gown. Love the color and just what you see on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Talocks
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I was hesitant to buy clothes on line. But this dress is very nice and quality is good. However I ordered a size 12 based upon my measurements and the size chart. The dress was at least 2 sizes too big. So that is a bummer, it has to go back. Millybridal' return policy is great. But even though I liked the dress I am going to look for something different all together.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiliblaw
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This dress was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The quality was just as good if not better than the dress we purchased from a local shop last year at THREE times the price.!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Getured
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Gorgeous dress, fits perfectly and very comfy. perfect for my needs. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline