Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Carn
  • Dec. 30, 2018

These dresses are stunning! The dress I received looked better than the pictures. The quality is great and the design so unique. Absolutely loved my purchases. Extremely worth the wait! All in all, this was a perfect transaction and I will continue to purchase from MillyBridal! I was very happy with the processing and shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinthey
  • Jan. 10, 2019

This dress is more than I ever expected . Wore for prom and it was so beautiful I recieved many compliments . The material was great not cheap looking at all I was so scared to order online . You wont regret it . I also emailed them on a confusion with how long it would take , and they hurried the process to make my prom on time !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dequed
  • May 5, 2018

I LOVED THIS DRESS. Im not going lie, i was a little scared about the sizing, but everything fit perfectly. and i got it at a reasonable price. I got so many compliments and i wore it about 4 times. It was a hit at prom. So elegant and so great! And I was surprised on how fast it came, they didnt lie about how long it would take. Actually if I remember correctly, it came faster than they told me! excellent service. everything was just excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beatim
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress came in the mail only fourteen days after placing the order. It was packaged very nicely and everything was the same as it was displayed on the sight. Really great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decul
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Absolutely love the dress and will be back for more... thank you and your service was super quick??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antandigule
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This dress is amazing, is appropriate, I bought for my niece who had her first black tie affair. She looked amazing. True to Size. Buy if you need a nice dress for an event and want something nice yet appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stakinan
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This dress is a true proof of elegance and beauty design, being an amazing experience which will guide your body on the highest peak of confidence.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenue
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Lovely dress. Delivery was fast and on time as usual. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressigirly
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Beautiful dress, good quality, colour and detail of the dress is fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornor
  • Dec. 24, 2017

This dress is just amazing, and the service and help of Millybridal.org, too. I ordered the dress in black, it is perfect. Now I know, how princesses feel.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline