Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Annie Odriscoll
  • Jan. 24, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was exactly what I wanted I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mady
  • Aug. 7, 2018

MillyBridal is, quite honestly, remarkable. Not only are their sales excellent, but their items are excellent. I purchased a dress from them, and it is wonderful. The shipping was quick. So, in conclusion, MillyBridal is great. I am a skeptic when it comes to the Internet and its companies, but this website is remarkable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butcheall
  • June 6, 2018

The dress was absolutely wonderful and worked fantastically with my party. Every detail is so perfect, it makes the dress more stuning. Also the customer service is so great, they all helpful to my dress. The dress fabric is so comfortable. I can say that if I could give the dress 10 stars, I would! Thank you so much MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinger
  • March 7, 2018

The dress is amazing, much better than expected. I've brought it for a surprise wedding reception and everyone loved it.The dress also fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fers
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I bought the dress for my wife to go to a wedding, she like it so much, the quality is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuse
  • Feb. 15, 2018

It is absolutely stunning on. The material is high quality and is well worth the price. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Relithe
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress was picture perfect-- and the size was just right too! My daughter is wearing it for her prom dance and she will be ordering a graduation dress from this site as well as she loved how it fit and looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inower
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Millybridal! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the Lavender colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othoung
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile. I know why so many my friends buy this dresses on the website, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmes
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline