Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By MyraValentine
  • June 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely looooved the dress. Thank you sooo much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xvier
  • Dec. 21, 2018

I rarely write reviews, but I had to for this. The company was VERY patient and willing to work with me. I even received the dress WAY earlier than expected!!! With that being said, I can actually wear this dress to the event I bought this for! I was NOT expecting that. If I can, I will upload a picture of the dress later. Thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fremetche
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I was afraid that the dress wouldnt get here in time, but I took a chance and ordered it anyway because I fell in love with the dress. I then thought that if it did get here in time that it might not fit because I didnt customize it. Well, I am happy to say that it arrived days earlier than expected and it fit like a glove. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Applay
  • Aug. 22, 2018

So in love with my dress! I have never felt more beautiful than wearing this on my party. MillyBridal's craftsmanship and attention to detail is impeccable. The dress was super comfortable and fit perfectly with the measurements I gave MillyBridal. If anyone has any doubts about ordering a dress online, I can tell you it was one of the best decisions I have ever made! I can't thank you enough MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibareaught
  • May 24, 2018

I have ordered 5 items from MillyBridal I have recieved 2 and still waiting for the other two items but I have only recently ordred these. so far i have had no problems with my order and the things that i have bought have been well worth the money and the shipping costs have been really good to and MillyBridal have saved me loads of money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houry
  • March 10, 2018

This dress is well-made, beautiful and true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alitels
  • March 8, 2018

The dress is fabulous,its just like the one i saw on the website, sometimes you see something you want to buy online, you buy it and when delivered is different from what you order but in this case its different. The dress look exactly like the one on the website. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptaked
  • Feb. 21, 2018

My dress arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly. The material is light not heavy. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoring
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is just beautiful, my daughter looks like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priny
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Loved the products, great fabric quality for the low price you pay for the items. Shipping within the estimated time. Loved it and will buy more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline