Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Affied
  • Feb. 5, 2019

Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it! ! ! im so in love with my dress. Shipping was fast and good packing. . . . i will be using this seller again and again, thank you so much for my fabulous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothers
  • Feb. 19, 2019

I received my dress about a week ago and I wanted to tell you how much I love your company!!! It was such an easy process!! I am recommending you to everyone! The dresses are so beautiful!! I must say I was a little nervous at first. Your company was incredible throughout the entire process. It was most enjoyable dealing with your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conere
  • July 29, 2018

I ordered my dress a few weeks ago and it arrived today. I was amazed by the quality and quick delivery of the item. I ordered a custom size dress and it fits me perfectly. The dress itself is heavy, not so heavy that it is uncomfortable to wear, but it actually feels like an actual dress not like many dresses you can find online that are thin. The material was high quality and highly recommend this dress to anyone that is looking for a elegant dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fitain
  • June 20, 2018

I order dress on prom of my best friend. i was first nervous how it will look this dress, if will fit me..but..when i recieved my dress i was very happy. quality of the dress was extremly high..i order costum size. and it was exactlly on my... even one cm was not big or small..on the picture you cant see how is the dress made..but in the reall..it is someting fantastic..i really recomend all dress... and you will be star this night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifulated
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I love this dress, and the dress is very cute and comfortable, also the quality material washed up quite nicely! I just want to buy more dresses in different colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thens
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This is a wonderful fit! I love, love it!! Very happy with this well made happy to buy from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hader
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Dress was fab. Really well made. Fitted well. Good shape and colour! Absolutely beautiful dress..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folut
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that I received the prom dress in the mail yesterday -- over an entire month early! The dress is beautiful and I cannot wait to see my daughter wear it! Thank you again for all of your help and time. I must admit that I was hesitant at first to order a gown online, but it was a great experience working with you and Millybridal.org and I would happily do it again. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abings
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Delivery was very fast. The purple is actually like the pictures and is very pretty fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Omeato
  • Dec. 26, 2017

It looks exackly like the picture and believe me you will not be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline