Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By cupcakebrown75
  • July 6, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:US12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By cupcakebrown75
  • July 6, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:US12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yose
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I really loved my dress, I was scared to buy a prom dress online, but I had to risk it and see how it works and what I was specting too. I always looked to the reviews to see what the people have to say about it and the pictures they updated really helps me. I ordered my dress with my own measurements. I will order more from MillyBridal. Hope my review helps you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clontriled
  • Aug. 2, 2018

Just received my dress. I got this dress to wear for my party. It came packaged in such a package that it is all wrinkled. Im hoping to be able to borrow a steamer from someone and get the wrinkles out. I think it might have had less wrinkles if it was packaged in a larger package. I do like the way it fits. The price seem to be very reasonable. Overall very happy and will use MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghought
  • June 29, 2018

These make perfect dresses! They are comfortable, durable, and a great price! They took about 3 weeks to ship to US but totally worth the wait! MillyBridal goes above & beyond to make sure the dresses fit and you will receive them on time. She was very responsive and kind and I will definitely buy from her in the future :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warted
  • May 8, 2018

I have to take the time to write a review, because it took me a long time to finally order this dress, because the dress was coming all the way from China, and I was concerned. Finally I decided to take a chance. I'm so glad I took a chance. The dress is gorgeous. Came in record time, well made, good material, the color is beautiful... just gorgeous. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owelast
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I wore it to a party night and got so many compliments on it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pactionly
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding. The quality is far superior than what I was expecting. The colour I ordered was BLACK and I found the colour to be true to the picture online. Service is fantastic. Am searching for my next dress to purchase already! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weressated
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I ordered my evening dress on their site that I find on the internet, and I am more than happy because the dress is exactly like it are present on the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuleat
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great! The dress is very beautiful. The material looks expensive. Perfect service,everyone like it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline