Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Bearbing
  • Oct. 21, 2018

MillyBridal is the trusted site to order I have no problem recieving my orders from cross the ocean. I'm from united states and enjoyed it also order another product from them recently and its on its way. I have faith with the MillyBridal! I am very happy with the product. wrapped in a neat and secure. and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enes
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with this amazing site I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimpubstur
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I bought the dress and came exactly like the photo, delivery time was 21 days to the North West of England. Baught for my daughters prom. Very trust worthy website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yetwall
  • June 18, 2018

I like the dress material used. I was a little disappointed because I ordered a dress. I am fairly happy with the end result and product. I did have a little trouble paying for it, because my order wouldn't go through, but after we tried it a few times, the order submitted. If these few things were to change, I would've been thrilled with everything! All in all, the product was pleasing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nexplas
  • Oct. 14, 2017

thank u thank u thank u. the dress looks great and fantastic on me. Amazing quality and fabric, so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lidantollas
  • Oct. 30, 2017

The fabric is so nice and the dress is perfect to hold the dress up while dancing. It is a beautifully made dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rehilict
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I just received my dress yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belike
  • Nov. 10, 2017

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broand
  • Nov. 14, 2017

This dress is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumbefted
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I thought ordering a prom dress online would be difficult, especially the sizing, but you made it super easy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline