Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Wireds
  • Nov. 10, 2017

my dress is a very flattering style,love it so much!! the quality of dress is incredible and it is identical to the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whards
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I want to thank you for this stunning dress. The color and style is exactly as it looked online. I'm a little sceptic about online shopping because you want to make sure you get exactly what you're looking at, and after I bought this dress I will definately be shopping on your site a lot more. Thanks and keep up the good work!! Kind regards...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giand
  • July 1, 2018

This dress is VERY well made. But make sure you measure yourself according to her size chart. The dress is very high quality. It got to me about a month after I ordered it, and looks just like the picture. Great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sivent
  • March 11, 2018

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Millybridal again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bume
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Well-designed and high quality of well-fitting clothes, and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broreart
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This dress is really gorgeous, the quality is good as well as low price, I hope you can have my best wishes, for the further I will place order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notivat
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Was a little nervous about ordering a dress for my daughter online without the opportunity to see and feel the fabric and quality. The dress is beautiful and I ordered way in advance of her prom to allow plenty of time for processing and shipping! Also, they sent plenty of follow up emails to inform that the dress had been shipped. We had already received it and we're still getting emails that it was on the way! So, We are very happy customers and would easily order again or suggest Millybridal to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parknothe
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I bought the dress for my daughter. Perfect. My daughter love the dress. Thank you for your great service in processing my order quickly ;-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatc
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The dress arrived quickly and was super fit. I am very happy and I am now going to order more often there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eltains
  • Dec. 12, 2017

My beautifull dress has just arrived, thanks so much! Its very will made and even nicer than the picture, Very elagent and slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline