Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Heeut
  • Sept. 19, 2018

Love the dress. Just as described. I was amazed at how quickly they were able to make the dress and ship it. I was running on a tight schedule for when I needed the dress. The dress was made and shipped as specified. I will order again from them when I find dresses that are appropriate for an older woman.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chavir
  • June 28, 2018

Arrived a little bit late but just about on time. Ordered in the same colour as the picture but it's much more pink-toned in person, however still a lovely dress. Good quality other than a couple of loose threads and overall a good purchase. Received lots of compliments from people saying they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sceenbal
  • May 16, 2018

I purchased this dress for my sister party. I received it in just a couple of days and am very pleased. I measured closely using the measuring chart in the dress images and it fits like it was custom made. It is exactly what I was hoping for and fits fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rachel_garside
  • May 27, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so glad that I decided to order this dress. I was a little nervous about ordering from a website. But after reading several reviews and my emails were answered every time, I decided to ordered. The dress was even more beautiful than I expected. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatmarat
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I had reservations about ordering a dress online (especially since it's going to be my dress!) but when it finally came in any reservations I had were completely gone! The dress looks exactly like it was pictured! I was between sizes (by about an inch) and took a chance by going with the smaller size and it fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hareade
  • Feb. 5, 2018

My dress arrived today, thank you very much for the great service and the beautifully made dress! I wasn't sure what would turn up and I'm pleasantly surprised! Thank you again, I'll recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopean
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This is a great product. It was low in cost and They were a good quality too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alitill
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Such a pretty dress and the color is exactly like the picture. Beautifull!!! I like very much, thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bost
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous..... Well made, fast delivery!! Beutiful and excellent qualitty dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lung
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Nice dress. Although I had to wait for this dress for a month. Really love the dress style, fits very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline